Help Center

Subscription

Everything you need to know about your subscription.

You will be charged only one time and you will enjoy subscribed services, link shortener made...
Updated 1 year ago
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
Updated 2 years ago
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your...
Updated 2 years ago
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming
Updated 2 years ago